Would you like to find our how to get to us or you have a question you need to ask? Call us or e-mail us, here are all the contact information you need to know.

Hotel & Spa Resort Kaskady, Letecká 19, 962 31, Sliač – Sielnica, Slovakia

GPS: 48° 37’ 36.5685048” N, 19° 6’ 16.1049271” E

RECEPTION

Tel.:+421 45 530 00 00
Tel.:+421 45 530 00 12
Email:recepcia@hotelkaskady.sk

RESERVATION OF ACCOMMODATION

Tel.:+421 45 530 00 26
Fax:+421 45 544 28 83
Email:rezervacie@hotelkaskady.sk

WELLNESS

Tel.:+421 45 530 00 44
Email:wellnessrecepcia@hotelkaskady.sk

MARKETING

Tel.:+421 45 530 0010
Email:marketing@hotelkaskady.sk

Congress

Janka Mikéciová
Event Manager
Telephone+421 45 53 00 011
Mobile+421 905 898 373
Emailjmikeciova@hotelkaskady.sk
Mgr. Petra Luptáková
Event Manager
Telephone+421 45 53 00 031
Mobile+421 905 550 119
Emailpluptakova@hotelkaskady.sk
Mgr. Bohdan Čuma
Corporate Sales Manager
Telephone+421 45 53 00 011
Mobile+421 917 373 727
Emailbcuma@hotelkaskady.sk

Secretary of the general manager

Mgr. Simona Dóša
GM Assistant
Mobile+421 905 898 354
Emailguestrelations@hotelkaskady.sk
  
Žaneta Petrovičová
Office Manager
Telephone+421 45 53 00 045
Emailzpetrovicova@hotelkaskady.sk
Emailgeneralmanager@hotelkaskady.sk
Zuzana Katreniaková
HR Manager
Telephone+421 45 53 00 045
Mobile+421 905 898 365
Emailhrmanager@hotelkaskady.sk

BILLING INFORMATION

AddressBAD, s.r.o.
Matuškova 49, 976 31
ID31631045
VAT IDSK2021105251
IBANSK7211000000002621099161
SWIFTTATRSKBX
Registration OR SROS Banská Bystrica,
oddiel Sro, vl.č. 2796/S
Emailfakturacie@hotelkaskady.sk

RESERVE DESK AT THE RESTAURANT AND ORIGINAL RESTAURANT & WINE BAR

Tel.:+421 905 553 862

Contact form




WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin